[Skip to Content]



Meet Our Administration Team

Tim Marshall, M.Ed., Chief Executive Officer

Ryan Strobehn, Ph.D., Director of Nursing

Jennifer Morgan Smith, LMFT, Chief Clinical Director

Jeffery Hill, MD, Medical Director

Donnell Johnson, M.Ed. Director of Education

Trish Martinez, Executive Director

John Shumway, JD, SHRM-SCP, Director of Human Resources

Emily Scoffield, LCSW, Senior Director of Clinical Services

Ann Bowen, Director of Risk

Staci Bradley, Director of Business Development

[email protected]